National Vigilance Excellence Awards bestowed on RINL Vigilance officials    07-Jul-2015     View PDF

Vigilance Study Circle, Hyderabad presented the National Vigilance Excellence Award-2015 to eight Vigilance Officers across the country on the occasion of 12th Anniversary Celebrations of Vigilance Study Circle at a special function held today at Hyderabad. 

The celebration was attended by an august gathering which included Founder & Mentor of Vigilance Study Circle Padmasri Dr. S. Subramanian IPS (Retired). Sri K.V Chowdary, Central Vigilance Commissioner was the Chief Guest. Sri T.M Bhasin, Vigilance Commissioner, CVC and Sri K.R Nandan, Vigilance Commissioner, Govt. of Telangana were the Guests of Honour.
Sri K.V Chowdary, Central Vigilance Commissioner, CVC presented the award to Sri S.R Das, AGM (Vigilance) and Sri D Ramakrishna, Dy. Mgr(Vigilance), Visakhapatnam Steel Plant in the presence of Sri B. Siddhartha Kumar, IFS, Chief Vigilance Officer, RINL, VSP. It is a matter of great Pride for Vizag Steel to retain its position among the top for “Practicing Preventive Vigilance” and to be recognised for the fourth Consecutive time.